Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Tuttle-Click Ford Lincoln. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (949) 346-8178.

Johnson King
General Manager
jking@tuttleclick.com
(949) 472-5352

Sales Team

Calvin Auyeung

Calvin Auyeung
General Sales Manager

cauyeung@tuttleclick.com

James Mangual

James Mangual
Sales Manager

jmangual@tuttleclick.com

Gianna San Angelo

Gianna San Angelo
Finance Manager

gsanangelo@tuttleclick.com

Rex Covarrubias

Rex Covarrubias
Internet Manager

rexcovarrubias@tuttleclick.com

Mechelle Williams

Mechelle Williams
Internet Manager

mewilliams@tuttleclick.com

Massoud

Masoud ‘Lucky’ Nejati
Internet Manager

mnejati@tuttleclick.com

Marcin Jasinski

Marcin Jasinski
Lease Retention Manager

mjasinski@tuttleclick.com

Sheri Schoonover
Commercial Fleet Director

sschoonover@tuttleclick.com
949.472.5216

Mitchel Watson

Mitchel Watson
Sales Consultant

mwatson@tuttleclick.com

John Pherrin
Fleet Manager

jpherrin@tuttleclick.com

Brandon Jacobson

Brandon Jacobson
Sales Consultant

bjacobson@tuttleclick.com

Dakota Weik

Dakota Weik
Sales Consultant

Mason Lawley

Mason Lawley
Sales Consultant

mlawley@tuttleclick.com

Tim Mccormick

Tim McCormick
Sales Consultant

tmccormick@tuttleclick.com

Sandy Maxwell

Sandy Maxwell
Sales Consultant

smaxwell@tuttleclick.com

Angy Ormonde

Angy Ormonde
Vehicle Exchange Manager

aormonde@tuttleclick.com

Craig Whitacre
Lincoln Specialist

cwhitacre@tuttleclick.com

Parts / Service Team

Dan Smidt New

Dan Schmidt
Service Director

dschmidt@tuttleclick.com

Dan Smith
Service Manager

dsmith@tuttleclick.com

Jack Triefenbach
Service Advisor

jtriefenbach@tuttleclick.com

Rod Rodriguez 2017

Rod Rodriguez
Service Advisor

rrodrigues@tuttleclick.com

Oscar Rosales

Oscar Rosales
Service Advisor

orosales@tuttleclick.com

Paul Parsons

Paul Parsons
Service Advisor

pparsons@tuttleclick.com

Stephanie Florentino Lincoln

Stephanie Florentino
Service Advisor

bflorentino@tuttleclick.com

Sam Galiani
Fleet Service Advisor

sgilani@tuttleclick.com

Merlita Murillo

Merlita Murillo
Cashier

Ken Stahl

Ken Stahl
Booker/Flagger